Upcoming Shows

Todd Sheaffer of Railroad Earth

Todd Sheaffer of Railroad Earth

Jason Webb

Saturday, November 18 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Adrian Legg

Adrian Legg

Sunday, November 19 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Francis Dunnery (solo performance)

Francis Dunnery (solo performance)

Friday, November 24 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $32.00

Joe Trainor & Friends present an Evening of Billy Joel

Joe Trainor & Friends present an Evening of Billy Joel

Saturday, November 25 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Julia Scotti

Julia Scotti

Joe Bublewicz

Friday, December 1 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Countdown To Ecstasy - A Tribute to Steely Dan - Early Show

Countdown To Ecstasy - A Tribute to Steely Dan - Early Show

Saturday, December 2 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Countdown To Ecstasy - A Tribute to Steely Dan - Late Show

Countdown To Ecstasy - A Tribute to Steely Dan - Late Show

Saturday, December 2 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Open Mic with guest host William Rose

Open Mic with guest host William Rose

Sunday, December 3 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

A Cappella Pops - Holiday Tour 2017

A Cappella Pops - Holiday Tour 2017

Thursday, December 7 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Melton Brothers

The Melton Brothers

Saturday, December 9 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Steve Forbert

88.5 WXPN Welcomes

Steve Forbert

Friday, December 15 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

We Kids Rock - Holiday Show

We Kids Rock - Holiday Show

Saturday, December 16 2017

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

The Shines, Wendell Woods, Jr., Emma Larson

The Shines

Wendell Woods, Jr.

Emma Larson

Wednesday, December 20 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The DuPont Brothers

The DuPont Brothers

Nicole Zell

Friday, December 22 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Vinyl Artifacts

Vinyl Artifacts

Blues Reincarnation Project

Saturday, December 23 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00