Upcoming Shows

All Good People - A Tribute to Yes

All Good People - A Tribute to Yes

Friday, September 22 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Band of Brothers

Band of Brothers

Saturday, September 23 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Maria Muldaur

Maria Muldaur

Friday, September 29 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Dean and Company (A Tribute to The Grateful Dead) & Uzo - Two Full Sets!

Dean and Company (A Tribute to The Grateful Dead) & Uzo - Two Full Sets!

Saturday, September 30 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Open Mic with guest host Jace Miller

Open Mic with guest host Jace Miller

Sunday, October 1 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

Beatlemania Again

Beatlemania Again

Saturday, October 7 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

The Flamin' Caucasians & Bill Currier - CD Release Party

The Flamin' Caucasians & Bill Currier - CD Release Party

Friday, October 13 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Hello, I Must Be Going! - A Tribute to Phil Collins

Hello, I Must Be Going! - A Tribute to Phil Collins

Saturday, October 14 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Open Mic with Matt Sevier

Open Mic with Matt Sevier

Sunday, October 15 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

Crossroads (Dennis Melton, Billy Penn Burger, Michael Melton, Tommy Geddes, Bob Beach)

Crossroads (Dennis Melton, Billy Penn Burger, Michael Melton, Tommy Geddes, Bob Beach)

Saturday, October 21 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00

District 97 + Dave Kerzner - Static Vaults Tour

District 97 + Dave Kerzner - Static Vaults Tour

Wednesday, October 25 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Muriel Anderson & The Wonderlust Audio Visual Show

Muriel Anderson & The Wonderlust Audio Visual Show

Saturday, October 28 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Abbie Gardner (of Red Molly)

Abbie Gardner (of Red Molly)

Sunday, October 29 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Peelander-Z

Peelander-Z

Monday, October 30 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Beru Lite - A Beru Revue Workshop

Beru Lite - A Beru Revue Workshop

Friday, November 3 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $21.00