Upcoming Shows

Heather Maloney

Heather Maloney

Sunday, April 23 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Local H with Boxcar

Local H with Boxcar

Boxcar

Thursday, April 27 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

A Night With The Kid - The Music of Michael Davis

$16.00 - $20.00

Tret Fure

Friends Folk Club & The Kennett Flash Welcome

Tret Fure

Saturday, April 29 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Countdown To Ecstasy

Countdown To Ecstasy

Friday, May 5 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

John Cassidy and Friends present : An Evening of George Harrison

John Cassidy and Friends present : An Evening of George Harrison

Saturday, May 6 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Sunday, May 7 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

California Guitar Trio

California Guitar Trio

Friday, May 12 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Rust - A Tribute to Neil Young

Rust - A Tribute to Neil Young

Saturday, May 13 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $21.00

Angaleena Presley

Angaleena Presley

Tuesday, May 16 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Dan DeChellis Trio

Tuk Law Offices presents a KSQ Jazz & The Kennett Flash Event

The Dan DeChellis Trio

Thursday, May 18 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Mason Porter and Friends present the 4th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash!

Mason Porter and Friends present the 4th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash!

Friday, May 19 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Valdez CD Release Show

Valdez CD Release Show

Brett Kull

Saturday, May 20 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $27.00

Open Mic with guest host Jace Miller

Open Mic with guest host Jace Miller

Sunday, May 21 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

Francis Dunnery (solo)

Francis Dunnery (solo)

Friday, June 2 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $32.00