Upcoming Shows

Todd Sheaffer of Railroad Earth

Todd Sheaffer of Railroad Earth

Friday, April 19 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Jane Lee Hooker

Jane Lee Hooker

Saturday, April 20 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Arlen Roth Band

Arlen Roth Band

Wednesday, April 24 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Better Than Bacon - Bacon Gives Back to After The Bell

Better Than Bacon - Bacon Gives Back to After The Bell

After The Bell

Thursday, April 25 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Pat McGee - Night One

Pat McGee - Night One

Friday, April 26 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Pat McGee - Night Two

Pat McGee - Night Two

Saturday, April 27 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Brian Auger

Brian Auger

Tuesday, April 30 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40.00

Terry Reid and the Cosmic American Derelicts

Terry Reid and the Cosmic American Derelicts

Saturday, May 4 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Yarn

Yarn

Thursday, May 9 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Sin City Band - The 45th Anniversary Concert

Sin City Band - The 45th Anniversary Concert

The Spinto Band

Saturday, May 11 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00 - $20.00

Sin City Band - The 45th Anniversary Concert with Spinto Band - Mother's Day Matinee!

Sin City Band - The 45th Anniversary Concert with Spinto Band - Mother's Day Matinee!

The Spinto Band

Sunday, May 12 2019

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Mason Porter and Friends present the 6th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash

Mason Porter and Friends present the 6th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash

Friday, May 17 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Brand X - Night 1

Brand X - Night 1

Saturday, May 18 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$53.00 - $58.00

Brand X - Two Night Pass - Two Shows - One Low Price

Brand X - Two Night Pass - Two Shows - One Low Price

Saturday, May 18 2019 - Sunday, May 19 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$94.00