Upcoming Shows

An Evening of Magic, Mentalism and Comedy with Chris Fabiano & More

An Evening of Magic, Mentalism and Comedy with Chris Fabiano & More

Belynda Cleare, John Kensil

Thursday, June 29 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Rusty Blue, Horizens, 46 Sherman

Rusty Blue

Horizens

46 Sherman

Friday, June 30 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Radio Free Honduras

Radio Free Honduras

Saturday, July 8 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

The Ben Arnold Band in Residency at The Flash - Tuesdays in July

XPN & The Kennett Flash Welcome

The Ben Arnold Band in Residency at The Flash - Tuesdays in July

Hurricane Hoss

Tuesday, July 11 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Better Than Bacon

Better Than Bacon

Thursday, July 13 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Steal Your Peach with very special guest Johnny Neel

Steal Your Peach with very special guest Johnny Neel

Johnny Neel

Friday, July 14 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

An Evening of Comedy with Ian Fidance, Steph Termini and more!

An Evening of Comedy with Ian Fidance, Steph Termini and more!

Steph Termini, Alyssa Truszkowski, Jon Koppel

Saturday, July 15 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Open Mic with guest host Andrew Reynolds & Elliot Mazur

Open Mic with guest host Andrew Reynolds & Elliot Mazur

Sunday, July 16 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

The Ben Arnold Band in Residency at The Flash - Tuesdays in July

The Ben Arnold Band in Residency at The Flash - Tuesdays in July

Cliff Hillis

Tuesday, July 18 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Matthew Ryan

Matthew Ryan

Thursday, July 20 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Will Power - A Tribute to Tower of Power

Will Power - A Tribute to Tower of Power

Friday, July 21 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Flash Families

Flash Families

Joe and G, The Melton Family, Eva and Jesse Sheppard, Timbrill

Sunday, July 23 2017

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

The Ben Arnold Band in Residency at The Flash - Tuesdays in July

The Ben Arnold Band in Residency at The Flash - Tuesdays in July

Matt Spitko

Tuesday, July 25 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Raymond the Amish Comic

Raymond the Amish Comic

Chris Coccia

Friday, July 28 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Warchild - A Tribute to Jethro Tull

Warchild - A Tribute to Jethro Tull

Saturday, July 29 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

Crowded Streets - A Tribute to Dave Matthews Band

Crowded Streets - A Tribute to Dave Matthews Band

Saturday, August 5 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Open Mic with guest host Bill Currier

Open Mic with guest host Bill Currier

Sunday, August 6 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

Arlen Roth

KSQ Jazz & The Kennett Flash present

Arlen Roth

Thursday, August 17 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

Jackie "The Joke Man" Martling

Jackie "The Joke Man" Martling

Rich Harkaway

Saturday, August 19 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Open Mic with guest host Jason Ager

Open Mic with guest host Jason Ager

Sunday, August 20 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

Chicago 9 - A Tribute to Chicago

Chicago 9 - A Tribute to Chicago

Saturday, August 26 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Chicago 9 - A Tribute to Chicago

Chicago 9 - A Tribute to Chicago

Saturday, August 26 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Eilen Jewell

Eilen Jewell

Friday, September 1 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Jennifer Batten

Jennifer Batten

Thursday, September 7 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The New Orleans Suspects

The New Orleans Suspects

Friday, September 15 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

All Good People - A Tribute to Yes

All Good People - A Tribute to Yes

Friday, September 22 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Maria Muldaur

Maria Muldaur

Friday, September 29 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Muriel Anderson

Muriel Anderson

Saturday, October 28 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Abbie Gardner (of Red Molly)

Abbie Gardner (of Red Molly)

Sunday, October 29 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Richard Shindell

Richard Shindell

Friday, November 17 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Adrian Legg

Adrian Legg

Sunday, November 19 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00