Upcoming Events

    May 2021
    Sun, May 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:45pm
    $5 Suggested Donation
    Sat, May 22

    Celebrating the 80th Birthday of Bob Dylan (featuring members of Mason Porter)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 ADV / $23 DOS
    Sun, May 23
    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Sat, May 29
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20 All Tickets
    June 2021
    Thurs, June 03
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $45 All Tickets
    Fri, June 11
    Member Spotlight Show
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets / $25 Kennett Flash Members
    Sat, June 12
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Sun, June 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $40 All Tickets
    Wed, June 16
    The Kennett Flash and Hadley Present

    at Anson B. Nixon Park

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $FREE
    July 2021
    Sat, July 17
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Sat, July 24
    Hadley Presents

    with guest lecturer John Roginski

    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
    $FREE with RSVP
    Sat, July 31
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 All Tickets
    August 2021
    Sun, Aug 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 All Tickets
    September 2021
    Sat, Sept 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 ADV / $30 DOS
    Sat, Sept 25

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Sept 25

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    October 2021
    November 2021
    Fri, Nov 05

    Featuring Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Flying Colors), Glenn Alexander (Jan Hammer, Max Weinberg, Southside Johnny), and Van Romaine (Steve Morse Band, Vinnie Moore)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    March 2022