Upcoming Events

    January 2022
    Sun, Jan 30
    Hadley Presents

    with guest lecturer John Roginski

    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
    $FREE with RSVP
    February 2022
    Fri, Feb 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Sat, Feb 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Thurs, Feb 10
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $15 Advance / $20 Day of Show / $20 Bacon Gives Back
    Fri, Feb 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 All Tickets
    Tues, Feb 15
    88.5 WXPN Welcomes
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $75 All Tickets
    Sat, Feb 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 Advance / $20 Day of Show
    Fri, Feb 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 Advance / $20 Day of Show
    March 2022
    Sat, Mar 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 Advance / $25 Day of Show
    Fri, Mar 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 Advance / $25 Day of Show
    Sat, Mar 12

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Mar 12

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Fri, Mar 25
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 Advance / $20 Day of Show
    April 2022
    Fri, Apr 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $28 Advance / $33 Day of Show
    Sat, Apr 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Sat, Apr 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets
    June 2022
    Fri, June 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $55 Advance / $60 Day of Show