Upcoming Events

    October 2020
    Fri, Oct 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 Suggested Donation
    Sat, Oct 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sun, Oct 11

    The 50th Anniversary of the Mississippi Cowbell Tour 2020

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 All Tickets
    Fri, Oct 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:45pm
    $15 Suggested Donation
    Sat, Oct 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Sat, Oct 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:45pm
    $20 Suggested Donation
    Thurs, Oct 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:45pm
    $25 Suggested Donation
    November 2020
    Sat, Nov 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    December 2020
    Sat, Dec 12

    *Special Matinee Performance*

    Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
    $25 ADV / $30 DOS
    January 2021
    Fri, Jan 22

    (Full Band Performance)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $75 All Tickets
    Fri, Jan 29
    Flashback! At The Flash

    New Date!

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    March 2021
    Sat, Mar 13

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Mar 13

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    May 2021
    Sat, May 22

    Celebrating the 79th Birthday of Bob Dylan (featuring members of Mason Porter)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 ADV / $23 DOS
    June 2021
    Fri, June 11
    Member Spotlight Show
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets / $25 Kennett Flash Members
    Wed, June 16
    The Kennett Flash and Hadley Present

    at Anson B. Nixon Park

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $FREE
    Sat, June 19

    A WA Series Event

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23 ADV / $28 DOS
    July 2021
    Sat, July 24
    Hadley Presents

    with guest lecturer John Roginski

    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
    $FREE with RSVP
    Sat, July 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets
    November 2021
    Fri, Nov 05

    Featuring Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Flying Colors), Glenn Alexander (Jan Hammer, Max Weinberg, Southside Johnny), and Van Romaine (Steve Morse Band, Vinnie Moore)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets