Upcoming Events

    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 24
    The Kennett Flash and Hadley Present

    FREE with RSVP

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Sat, Jan 25
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $17 Students and Seniors / $20 Adult
    Sun, Jan 26

    Matinee Performance!

    Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
    $17 Students and Seniors / $20 Adults
    Fri, Jan 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $14 ADV / $18 DOS
    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 01
    Flashback! At The Flash
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Thurs, Feb 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16 ADV / $20 DOS / $20 BACON GIVES BACK
    Fri, Feb 14

    A Special Valentine's Day Performance!

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17 ADV / $22 DOS
    Sat, Feb 15

    A Pre-Mardi Gras 2020 Party

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 ADV / $20 DOS
    Sun, Feb 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $5 At The Door
    Thurs, Feb 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 ADV / $20 DOS
    Fri, Feb 21
    Flashback! At The Flash
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Feb 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 All Tickets
    Sun, Feb 23
    Hadley Presents

    Guest Speaker - To Be Announced

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $FREE with RSVP
    Thurs, Feb 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 ADV / $15 DOS
    March 2020
    Sun, Mar 01
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $5 At The Door
    Fri, Mar 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 ADV / $30 DOS
    Sat, Mar 14

    Annual St. Patrick's Day Celebration!

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Mar 14

    Annual St. Patrick's Day Celebration!

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sun, Mar 15
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $5 At The Door
    Fri, Mar 20
    Flashback! At The Flash
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Fri, Mar 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 ADV / $23 DOS
    Sat, Mar 28

    including a full performance of Aqualung

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    April 2020
    Fri, Apr 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $24 ADV / $29 DOS
    Thurs, Apr 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $27 ADV / $32 DOS
    Sun, Apr 26
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 ADV / $20 DOS