Upcoming Events

    October 2021
    Sat, Oct 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15 Advance / $20 Day of Show
    November 2021
    Fri, Nov 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Sat, Nov 06
    Member Spotlight Show
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets / $25 Kennett Flash Members
    Fri, Nov 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 Advance / $30 Day of Show
    Fri, Nov 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    December 2021
    Sat, Dec 04

    Featuring Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Flying Colors), Glenn Alexander (Jan Hammer, Max Weinberg, Southside Johnny), and Van Romaine (Steve Morse Band, Vinnie Moore)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Sun, Dec 05
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $40 All Tickets
    Wed, Dec 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    January 2022
    Sat, Jan 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Sun, Jan 30
    Hadley Presents

    with guest lecturer John Roginski

    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
    $FREE with RSVP
    February 2022
    Tues, Feb 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $75 All Tickets
    March 2022
    Sat, Mar 12

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Mar 12

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    April 2022
    June 2022
    Fri, June 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $55 Advance / $60 Day of Show