Upcoming Events

    June 2020
    Sun, June 21
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $5 At The Door
    Fri, June 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    July 2020
    Sat, July 11

    including a full performance of Aqualung

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Thurs, July 23

    Featuring Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Flying Colors), Glenn Alexander (Jan Hammer, Max Weinberg, Southside Johnny), and Van Romaine (Steve Morse Band, Vinnie Moore)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Fri, July 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 ADV / $30 DOS
    Fri, July 31

    with special guest The Melton Brothers Duo

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 ADV / $23 DOS
    August 2020
    Sat, Aug 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets
    Sun, Aug 02
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $5 At The Door
    Fri, Aug 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 ADV / $23 DOS
    Sat, Aug 15

    100% of Show Proceeds Will Benefit The Kennett Flash

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 All Tickets
    Sun, Aug 16
    Wed, Aug 19
    The Kennett Flash and Hadley Present

    at Anson B. Nixon Park

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $FREE
    Sat, Aug 22
    Flashback! At The Flash
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sun, Aug 23
    Hadley Presents

    with guest lecturer John Roginski

    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
    $FREE with RSVP
    Thurs, Aug 27
    Member Spotlight Show
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets / $25 Kennett Flash Members
    September 2020
    Thurs, Sept 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Sept 19

    Halfway to St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Sept 19

    Halfway to St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Fri, Sept 25

    in benefit of The Kennett Flash

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    October 2020
    Fri, Oct 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 ADV / $20 DOS
    Sat, Oct 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sun, Oct 11

    The 50th Anniversary of the Mississippi Cowbell Tour 2020

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 All Tickets
    Sat, Oct 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    November 2020
    Sat, Nov 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    December 2020
    Sat, Dec 12

    *Special Matinee Performance*

    Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
    $25 ADV / $30 DOS
    January 2021
    Fri, Jan 22

    (Full Band Performance)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $75 All Tickets
    Fri, Jan 29
    Flashback! At The Flash

    New Date!

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    March 2021
    May 2021
    Sat, May 22

    Celebrating the 79th Birthday of Bob Dylan (featuring members of Mason Porter)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 ADV / $23 DOS
    June 2021
    Sat, June 19

    A WA Series Event

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23 ADV / $28 DOS