Upcoming Events

    July 2021
    Fri, July 30
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 All Tickets
    Sat, July 31
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 All Tickets
    August 2021
    Fri, Aug 06
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20 General Admission / $15 Members Pricing
    Sun, Aug 08
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $45 All Tickets
    Sun, Aug 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Thurs, Aug 26
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 All Tickets
    September 2021
    Fri, Sept 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Sat, Sept 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Fri, Sept 17
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 All Tickets
    Sat, Sept 18
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 ADV / $30 DOS
    Fri, Sept 24

    The 50th Anniversary of the Mississippi Cowbell Tour 2020

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 All Tickets
    October 2021
    Sat, Oct 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    Sun, Oct 10
    The Kennett Flash and Hadley Present

    at Anson B. Nixon Park

    Show | 3pm // Doors | 2pm
    $FREE
    Thurs, Oct 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Wed, Oct 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    November 2021
    Fri, Nov 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 All Tickets
    Sat, Nov 06
    Member Spotlight Show
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30 All Tickets / $25 Kennett Flash Members
    December 2021
    Sat, Dec 04

    Featuring Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Flying Colors), Glenn Alexander (Jan Hammer, Max Weinberg, Southside Johnny), and Van Romaine (Steve Morse Band, Vinnie Moore)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 All Tickets
    January 2022
    Sun, Jan 30
    Hadley Presents

    with guest lecturer John Roginski

    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
    $FREE with RSVP
    February 2022
    Tues, Feb 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $75 All Tickets
    March 2022
    Sat, Mar 12

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS
    Sat, Mar 12

    St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 ADV / $25 DOS