2022-2023 Board of Directors

Dave Mattock  |  President
Owner, Mattock School of Music

Matt Bochanski  | Secretary
Lead Mechanical Engineer, Kimberly-Clark

Kevin Collins
Owner, Mailing, Inc. 

Matt Grieco
Funeral Director & Owner, Grieco Funeral Home & Crematory

Carolina Heinle
Partner, MacElree Harvey, Ltd. 

Holly Sandberg
Senior Director, Global Fraud Prevention, Ticketmaster



Founding Director: Dennis Melton

Interested in becoming a member of our board of directors?

Please complete the online form below!

Board Application

Thank you for your interest in The Kennett Flash. The completed application form below will be treated confidentially. Please feel free to submit any additional information to [email protected].