Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2021
Sat, Apr 17
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:45pm
$15 Suggested Donation
Sun, Apr 18
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:45pm
$5 Suggested Donation
Fri, Apr 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:45pm
$15 Suggested Donation
Fri, Apr 30
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$20 All Tickets
May 2021
Thurs, May 06
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$30 ADV / $35 DOS
Sat, May 08
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 All Tickets
Sat, May 22

Celebrating the 80th Birthday of Bob Dylan (featuring members of Mason Porter)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 ADV / $23 DOS
Sat, May 29
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$20 All Tickets
June 2021
Fri, June 11
Member Spotlight Show
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 All Tickets / $25 Kennett Flash Members
Sat, June 12
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 All Tickets
Sun, June 13
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$40 All Tickets
Wed, June 16
The Kennett Flash and Hadley Present

at Anson B. Nixon Park

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$FREE
Sat, June 19

A WA Series Event

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23 ADV / $28 DOS
July 2021
Sat, July 17
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$20 All Tickets
Sat, July 24
Hadley Presents

with guest lecturer John Roginski

Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
$FREE with RSVP
Sat, July 31
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$30 All Tickets
September 2021
Sat, Sept 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 ADV / $30 DOS
Sat, Sept 25

St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
Sat, Sept 25

St. Paddy's Day Celebration!

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
October 2021
November 2021
Fri, Nov 05

Featuring Dave LaRue (Dixie Dregs, Flying Colors), Glenn Alexander (Jan Hammer, Max Weinberg, Southside Johnny), and Van Romaine (Steve Morse Band, Vinnie Moore)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 All Tickets
March 2022
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Irish
  • Theater
  • Classic Rock
  • Oldies
  • World Music
  • Comedy
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Christian
  • Swing
  • Soul
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Pop
  • Indie
  • Bluegrass
  • R&B
  • Marching Band
  • Funk
  • Country
  • Educational
  • Jazz
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Punk
  • Concerts
  • Prog Rock
  • Miscellaneous
  • Guitar
  • Jam
  • Arts
  • Comedy
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Blues
  • Americana
  • Cover Band
  • Film
  • Folk
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Kennett Flash
  • Anson B. Nixon Park