Kennett Flash Membership

All Ages

Dec 10 - June 03
$40

The Kennett Flash is proud to present Angry Young Band: A Tribute to Billy Joel.

Angry Young Band: The Billy Joel Tribute recreates the energy and intimacy of Billy's classic touring bands for an exciting, career-spanning show. Based in the Philadelphia area, Angry Young Band is performing the classic 1977 album "The Stranger" in its entirety along with more big hits, deep cuts, and concert favorites.

MEMBER PRESALE!!!  Kennett Flash Membership Level 2 (Opener) & 3 (Headliner) will have exclusive access to preorder tickets for one week from September 30th - October 7th. Public presale will begin on Friday, October 7th!

Friday, November 11, 2022
8pm doors | 7pm show
all ages
$25 all tickets
$5 BYOB

----------------------------------------------

A processing fee of $3.50 per ticket (for tickets $15.99 and under) or $5.00 (for tickets $16.00 and up) will appear on your order at check out. This fee is waived when you purchase tickets through our Box Office, typically open Monday - Friday, 11am-3pm and 2 hours prior to all showtimes. Call 484-732-8295 to reach the box office and make sure we're on-site before visiting in person at 102 Sycamore Alley, Kennett Square, PA 19348.

Opener and Headliner Members: Thank you for your support! Select your tickets using the price code that matches your Membership level and enter your Member ID into the Membership box on the checkout page. As promised, you do not pay additional ticket fees. Ticket prices are adjusted to account for the event fees that are applied. Please call the Box Office with questions at 484-732-8295.

Interested in becoming a member at The Kennett Flash? Call 484-909-3313 or email [email protected] for more information.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Saturday, December 10
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, December 11
    Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
  • Friday, December 16
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 28
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Friday, January 06
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, January 07
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Sunday, January 08
    Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
  • Friday, January 13
    Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
  • Friday, January 20
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Friday, February 03
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, February 04
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Friday, February 17
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Friday, February 24
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, March 04
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, March 18
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, June 03
    Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm