Upcoming Shows

Bel Heir, Stone Shakers

Bel Heir

Stone Shakers

Saturday, January 13 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Rusty Blue

Rusty Blue

Saturday, January 20 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Chris Barron of The Spin Doctors

Chris Barron of The Spin Doctors

Saturday, January 27 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Born To Be Blue - Films & Words at The Flash

Born To Be Blue - Films & Words at The Flash

Guest Lecturer - To Be Announced

Sunday, January 28 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Buffalo Chip and the Heard

Buffalo Chip and the Heard

Naked Blue

Friday, February 2 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Sin City Band

Sin City Band

Saturday, February 3 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Seventh Sojourn - The Moody Blues Experience

Seventh Sojourn - The Moody Blues Experience

Saturday, February 10 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Dead Flowers - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones

Dead Flowers - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones

Friday, February 16 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Ellis Paul

Ellis Paul

Saturday, February 24 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

I Saw The Light - Films & Words at The Flash

I Saw The Light - Films & Words at The Flash

Scott Birney

Sunday, February 25 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Stu Hamm

Stu Hamm

Saturday, March 10 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

St. Patrick's Day with Beyond The Pale

St. Patrick's Day with Beyond The Pale

Saturday, March 17 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Trespass - The Music of Genesis

Trespass - The Music of Genesis

Saturday, March 24 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

Monkeephiles - A Tribute to The Monkees

Monkeephiles - A Tribute to The Monkees

Saturday, March 31 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Friday, April 13 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info