Upcoming Shows

The Rose Project

The Rose Project

Earth Radio, Saint Atlas

Friday, January 26 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Chris Barron of The Spin Doctors

Chris Barron of The Spin Doctors

Angelee

Saturday, January 27 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Born To Be Blue - Films & Words at The Flash

Born To Be Blue - Films & Words at The Flash

Matt Cappy - Trumpeter / Guest Lecturer

Sunday, January 28 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Jane Lee Hooker

Jane Lee Hooker

Blues Reincarnation Project

Wednesday, January 31 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Buffalo Chip and the Heard

Buffalo Chip and the Heard

Naked Blue

Friday, February 2 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Sin City Band

Sin City Band

Saturday, February 3 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Better Than Bacon Improv Comedy

Better Than Bacon Improv Comedy

Thursday, February 8 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Mardi Gras Party with The Hoppin' John Orchestra

Mardi Gras Party with The Hoppin' John Orchestra

Friday, February 9 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Seventh Sojourn - The Moody Blues Experience

Seventh Sojourn - The Moody Blues Experience

Saturday, February 10 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Fresh Faces of The Kennett Flash - Think Machine

Fresh Faces of The Kennett Flash - Think Machine

Think Machine, Vodka Moms, Drivers Ed

Sunday, February 11 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Dead Flowers - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones

Dead Flowers - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones

Friday, February 16 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

EchoTest featuring Julie Slick (Adrian Belew Power Trio)

EchoTest featuring Julie Slick (Adrian Belew Power Trio)

Elastic Blur, The Red Masque

Saturday, February 17 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ellis Paul

Ellis Paul

Saturday, February 24 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$24.00 - $28.00

I Saw The Light - Films & Words at The Flash

I Saw The Light - Films & Words at The Flash

Scott Birney

Sunday, February 25 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Aubrey Logan (of Postmodern Jukebox)

Aubrey Logan (of Postmodern Jukebox)

Wednesday, February 28 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00