Upcoming Shows

Hot Club of Philadelphia

Tuk Law Offices presents a KSQ Jazz & Kennett Flash event

Hot Club of Philadelphia

Kiki Villani

Thursday, January 19 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Dead Flowers - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones

Dead Flowers - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones

Friday, January 20 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Big Daddy Graham

Big Daddy Graham

Spins Nitely

Saturday, January 21 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Fresh Faces of The Kennett Flash

Fresh Faces of The Kennett Flash

Felicia Berrier, Olivia Rubini, Julia Johnson, Kat Sottung

Sunday, January 22 2017

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Stand Up at The Flash, Chris Coccia

Stand Up at The Flash

Chris Coccia

Missy Grynkiewicz, Chris Stenta, Jeremy Hall

Thursday, January 26 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Kategory 5 plays the 70s

Kategory 5 plays the 70s

D Zach Smith

Friday, January 27 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $22.00

Kategory 5 plays the 80s

Kategory 5 plays the 80s

Alexis Borst

Saturday, January 28 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $22.00

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires (Sub Pop Records)

Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires (Sub Pop Records)

Sadhound

Thursday, February 2 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Apache Trails, Couple Days

Apache Trails

Couple Days

Friday, February 3 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Dukes of Destiny

Dukes of Destiny

Saturday, February 4 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Better Than Bacon

Better Than Bacon

Thursday, February 9 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Crowded Streets - A Tribute to Dave Matthews Band

Crowded Streets - A Tribute to Dave Matthews Band

Friday, February 10 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Sin City Band & Special Guests

Sin City Band & Special Guests

Saturday, February 11 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

All Good People - A Tribute to Yes

All Good People - A Tribute to Yes

Saturday, February 18 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Open Mic with guest host Wendell Woods

Open Mic with guest host Wendell Woods

Sunday, February 19 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00