Upcoming Shows

Local H with Boxcar

Local H with Boxcar

Boxcar

Thursday, April 27 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00 - $19.00

A Night With The Kid - The Music of Michael Davis

$16.00 - $20.00

Tret Fure

Friends Folk Club & The Kennett Flash Welcome

Tret Fure

Saturday, April 29 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Fresh Faces of The Kennett Flash - Ava Wannemacher

Fresh Faces of The Kennett Flash - Ava Wannemacher

Naff, Odd Men Out, Ava Wannemacher

Sunday, April 30 2017

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Countdown To Ecstasy

Countdown To Ecstasy

Friday, May 5 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

John Cassidy and Friends present : An Evening of George Harrison

John Cassidy and Friends present : An Evening of George Harrison

Saturday, May 6 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

Kim Richey

Kim Richey

Brett Kull

Sunday, May 7 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.00 - $30.00

Better Than Bacon Improv Comedy

Better Than Bacon Improv Comedy

Thursday, May 11 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

California Guitar Trio

California Guitar Trio

Friday, May 12 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.00 - $30.00

Rust - A Tribute to Neil Young

Rust - A Tribute to Neil Young

Saturday, May 13 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $21.00

Angaleena Presley

Angaleena Presley

Grady Hoss

Tuesday, May 16 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Susquehanna Floods, Airpark (former members of Apache Relay)

The Susquehanna Floods

Airpark (former members of Apache Relay)

Wednesday, May 17 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

The Dan DeChellis Trio

Tuk Law Offices presents a KSQ Jazz & The Kennett Flash Event

The Dan DeChellis Trio

Thursday, May 18 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Mason Porter and Friends present the 4th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash!

Mason Porter and Friends present the 4th Annual Bob Dylan Birthday Bash!

Friday, May 19 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Valdez CD Release Show

Valdez CD Release Show

Brett Kull, Ray Weston

Saturday, May 20 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17.00 - $27.00