Upcoming Shows

Jeffrey Gaines

88.5 WXPN Welcomes

Jeffrey Gaines

Ben Arnold

Saturday, March 25 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$22.00 - $25.00

An Evening with Mike Keneally & Beer For Dolphins

An Evening with Mike Keneally & Beer For Dolphins

Friday, March 31 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Seventh Sojourn - The Moody Blues Experience

Seventh Sojourn - The Moody Blues Experience

Saturday, April 1 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

Open Mic with guest host Karter Jaymes

Open Mic with guest host Karter Jaymes

Sunday, April 2 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$4.00

Too Pretty For Parties / Recording Club / Ryan Casey

Too Pretty For Parties / Recording Club / Ryan Casey

Recording Club, Ryan Casey

Friday, April 7 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Shytown

Shytown

Saturday, April 8 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams

LullanNAs

Sunday, April 9 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Arlen Roth

Arlen Roth

Tuesday, April 11 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

Better Than Bacon

Better Than Bacon

Thursday, April 13 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

First Impression - A Progressive Classic Rock Tribute

First Impression - A Progressive Classic Rock Tribute

Friday, April 14 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Melton Brothers

The Melton Brothers

Dan May

Saturday, April 15 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

Hot Bijouxx

KSQ Jazz & The Kennett Flash present

Hot Bijouxx

Thursday, April 20 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Spring Standards

The Spring Standards

Friday, April 21 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Beatlemania Again

Beatlemania Again

Saturday, April 22 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00